Principal
Joe Limov
jlimov@uhsd.k12.ca.usclawson photo
Director of Special Education
Erika Clawson
eclawson@uhsd.k12.ca.us
School Counselor
Scott Mertz
smertz@uhsd.k12.ca.us
School Secretary
Kim Adams
kadams@uhsd.k12.ca.us
Data Specialist
Pam Torkman
ptorkman@uhsd.k12.ca.us
Office Clerk
Jaima Barger
jbarger@uhsd.k12.ca.usPupil Personnel Secretary
Maura Devlin
mdevlin@uhsd.k12.ca.us

Teachers’ own class websites:

Mrs. Riley and the iMac lab

Mrs. Kirkpatrick

Fifth Grade

Mr. Kochis

Mr. Thibodeau

Mrs. Salter

Mrs. Andersen

Mr. Dummett

Mrs. Gray

Mr. Ellis

Ms. Allender

Mr. Dudek

Mrs. Buti

Mr. Lynn

Mrs. Olsen

Mrs. Walker

Mr. Limov

Mrs. Jennings

Mrs. Quentmeyer

Mrs. Bates

 

MEDIA CENTER / LIBRARY

LEARNING CENTER:

TRANSITIONAL KINDERGARTEN

KINDERGARTEN

FIRST GRADE

SECOND GRADE

THIRD GRADE

FOURTH GRADE

FIFTH GRADE

SIXTH GRADE & JR. HIGH

District Office Personnel

530-273-0647 (ph)  530-273-5626 (fax)

Employment opportunities

Bearcat Discovery Center personnel